Important registration information

Spring 2015 registration and on-line registration will continue through Friday, January 30th. Please register and pay on-line. Senior Registration has been moved to Monday, Feb. 2nd, 10:30 am -12:30 pm.

Developmental Studies

Meet the Faculty

Director:

Name Office Email Office Phone
Elaine DelVecchio W209b edelvecchio@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7258


Full Time Faculty:

Name Office Email Office Phone
Maria Buchta W210 mbuchta@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7376
Michael Butcaris W209C mbutcaris@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7191
Heather DeDominicis W210 hdedominicis@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-3303
Deborah Golden W209H dgolden@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-3366
Forrest Helvie W211 fhelvie@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-3301
Robert Lamothe W209D rlamothe@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7371
Andrea Pizone W209M apizone@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-6927
Mary Raddock W209F mraddock@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7018
Carol Randel W204B crandel@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-3365
Daria Santerre W204C dsanterre@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7173


Professional Staff:

Name Office Email address Office Phone
Heather Alexander W209J halexander@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-6844
Jackie Castro W209G jcastro@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7107
Diane Donovan W209K ddonovan@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7205
Elva Edwards W209E eedwards@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7190
Beth Lambert W209 elambert@ncc.commnet.edu (203) 857-7298