Attention

Due to the inclement weather forecast, NCC will be closed on Saturday, January 24, 2015. All classes and college activities will be canceled for that day. In addition, College Goal Sunday will be postponed until Sunday, February 8, 2015.

English as a Second Language
Non-Credit ESL
Resources

Credit Course Schedule


SRING 2015
Please come to East 206 to register.
ESL Office's normal hours:
Monday to Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm
Fridays 9:00am-2:00pm
You may also come to Open Advising & Registration:
Open Advising & Registration Schedule for Spring 2015
Monday, November 3 - Non-ESL classes
Monday, November 10 - Credit ESL classes
Tuesday, January 6     10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7     3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13     10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14     3:00 PM - 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, January 20     10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  
Thursday, January 22     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM