NCC Library Tel: (203) 857-7200 Fax: (203) 857-7380

Find Books, Videos and more
Find Articles (On Campus)
Find Articles (Off Campus)
Internet Resources
Library Research Tutorials
Library Staff Directory

reQuest:All CT Libraries
Information Literacy
Faculty Information
Library Services

NCC Home page

 

About the Library
-Library Staff
-Online Catalog
-Directions to NCC
-Borrowing Procedures

 

The Staff at the NCC Baker Library

Email Voice
Curleen Elliott
Library Associate
celliott@norwalk.edu 203-857-7215
Todd Hampton
Reference Librarian
THampton@norwalk.edu 203-857-7206
Martha Kruy
Reference Librarian
MKruy@norwalk.edu 203-857-7208
Linda Lerman
Director of Library Services
llerman@norwalk.edu 203-857-7211
Liz Pisaretz
Library Associate
episaretz@norwalk.edu 203-857-7210
Paula Podlaski
Library Assistant
ppodlaski@norwalk.edu 203-857-7201
Gunnar Sahlin
Reference Librarian
gsahlin@norwalk.edu 203-857-7209
Ann Tran Sommers
Systems Librarian
asommers@norwalk.edu 203-857-7207

Fax: 203-857-7380





   
Online Catalog Databases Databases from Home Web Resources
About the Library Faculty Info Questions? NCC Home page